Skip to content

The circle chant (EP)

released April 30, 2022

Dan Meyer – Guitar, Vocals
Leah B. Levinson – Bass, Vocals
Richard Chowenhill – Guitar
Kern Haug – Percussion

Nick Levine – Pedal Steel Guitar
Chloe Scallion – Organ
Patrick Shiroishi – Saxophone

Lyrics by Leah B. Levinson

Produced by: Richard Chowenhill, Daniel Meyer-O’Keeffe, Leah B. Levinson, Kern Haug
Recording Engineer: Colin Knight, Richard Chowenhill
Mix Engineer: Richard Chowenhill
Mastering Engineer: Richard Chowenhill
Assistant Engineer: Kern Haug

Cover Design — Leah B. Levinson
Logo Design — Mario Luna